Management & Administration

Faculty Administration

Dean Prof. Oleg Gendelman 04-8292079 medean@me.technion.ac.il
Head of Administration Limor Levi Madar 04-8292079 limor@me.technion.ac.il
Dean’s office Coordinator Hila Rabi-Lebel 04-8292089/84 hilarabi@technion.ac.il
Academic Staff Coordinator Elinne Leifman 04-8292618 segel.coord@me.technion.ac.il
Project manager Shimrit Wagner Lior 077-8871668 Shimrit.w@technion.ac.il
Faculty Office Esti Gertel, Pnina Oren 04-8292081 mepnina@technion.ac.il

Graduate Studies

Vice Dean, Graduate Studies Assoc. Prof. Moran Bercovici 04-8293463 mberco@technion.ac.il
Graduate Studies Coordinator Dana Allouch 04-8293189 danaal@me.technion.ac.il

Undergraduate Studies

Associate Dean for teaching Assoc. Prof. Yizhar Or 04-8295493 izi@technion.ac.il
Undergraduate Studies Coordinator Assoc. Prof. Yuli Starosvetsky 04-8291916 staryuli@technion.ac.il
Undergraduate Studies office Rotem Shapira, Ravid Israel 04-8292064/2330 mehasma@technion.ac.il

Track Coordinators

Energy Assoc. Prof David Greenblatt 04-8293185 davidg@technion.ac.il
Design, Manufacturing and CAD/CAM Assoc. Prof. Reuven Katz 04-8295693 reuvenk@technion.ac.il
Biomechanics Assoc.Prof. Miriam Zacksenhouse 04-8292092 mermz@technion.ac.il
Material Mechanics and Microsystems (MEMS) Assoc. Prof. Gal Shmuel 04-8291613 galshm@gmail.com
Revadim Program Prof. Elon Rimon 04-8293152 rimon@technion.ac.il
Optics Assoc. Prof. Carmel Rotschild 04-8292103 carmelr@technion.ac.il
Head of “Brakim” program Assoc. Prof. Tal Carmon 04-8293159 tcarmon@technion.ac.il
Head of “Reamim” program Asst. Prof. Shmuel Osovski 04-8291661 shmuliko@technion.ac.il

Technical Support

Webmaster 04-8293994 mepchelp@technion.ac.il
Faculty Computing Team 04-8292839 mepchelp@technion.ac.il
Building Custodian David Shalom 04-8291600 david.shalom@technion.ac.il