X

Site Search

 

Help

Faculty Administration
     
Dean Prof. Pinhas Bar-Yoseph 04-8292079 medean@technion.ac.il
Head of Administration
Limor Levi
04-8292079 limor@me.technion.ac.il
Dean's office Dana Allouch
04-8292089/84 danaal@me.technion.ac.il
Academic Staff Coordinator
Elinne Leifman 04-8292618 elinnel@technion.ac.il
Faculty Office Esti Gertel, Pnina Oren 04-8292081 mepnina@technion.ac.il
       
Graduate Studies      
Graduate Studies Coordinator Graduate Studies Coordinator 04-8293260 meranath@technion.ac.il
Graduate Studies office Hana Meller 04-8293189 meller@technion.ac.il
       
Undergraduate Studies      
Associate Dean for teaching Assoc. Prof. David Greenblatt 04-8293473 davidg@technion.ac.il
Undergraduate Studies Coordinator Prof. Alon Wolf
04-8292087 alonw@technion.ac.il
Undergraduate Studies office Ahuva Golan, Rotem Shapira
04-8293189 mehasma@technion.ac.il
       
Track Coordinators      
Energy Prof. Michael Shapiro 04-8293185 mersm01@technion.ac.il
Design, Manufacturing and CAD/CAM Assoc. Prof. Reuven Katz 04-8295693 reuvenk@technion.ac.il
Biomechanics Assis. Prof. Sefi Givli 04-8293014 givli@technion.ac.il
Material Mechanics and Microsystems (MEMS) Assoc. Prof. Doron Shilo 04-8293165 shilo@technion.ac.il
Revadim Program Prof. Moshe Shoham 04-8293264 shoham@technion.ac.il
Optica Assis. Prof.carmel Rotschild 04-8292103 carmelr@technion.ac.il
Head of "Brakim" program Assis. Prof. GIlad Yossifon 04-8293466 yossifon@technion.ac.il
Head of "Reamim" program Assis. Prof. Yizhar Or 04-8295493 izi@technion.ac.il
       
Technical Support
     
Webmaster
  04-8293994 mepchelp@technion.ac.il
Faculty Computing Team   04-8292839 mepchelp@technion.ac.il
Building Custodian Ron Ben-Yehoshua
04-8293831 ronby@technion.ac.il