X

Site Search

 

Administrative Offices

Office of the Dean
Dan Kahn Bldg., Room 306
Office Hours
Sun - Thur
07:30-15:30
Tel.
972-4-8292079
972-4-8292084
972-4-8221517
Fax

972-4-8295710
Dean
Yoram Halevi medean@me.technion.ac.il
Administration Head Limor Levi
limor@me.technion.ac.il
Dean's Office Coordinator Dana Allouch danaal@me.technion.ac.il
Academic Staff Coordinator Elinne Leifman elinnel@technion.ac.il
Department Office
Dan Kahn Bldg., Room 304
Office Hours
Sun - Thur
07:30-15:30
Tel.
972-4-8292081
972-4-8295574
Fax

972-4-8295711
Secretary Esti Gertel megertel@technion.ac.il
Secretary Pnina Oren mepnina@technion.ac.il
Undergraduate Studies
Lady Davis Bldg., Room 323
Office Hours
Sun - Thur
08:00-13:00
Tel.
972-4-8292064
972-4-8292330
Fax

972-4-8295187
Undergraduate Studies Secretary
Ahuva Golan mehasma@technion.ac.il
Undergraduate Studies Secretary Rotem Shapira mehasma@technion.ac.il
Graduate Studies
Lady Davis Bldg., Room 324
Office Hours
Sun - Thur
07:30-13:00
Tel.
972-4-8293189
Fax

972-4-8295187
Graduate Studies Secretary
Hana Meller meller@technion.ac.il